Web Content Viewer

Nonqualified Deferred Compensation Sales Support

Our Regional Vice Presidents — Nonqualified Plans (RVP-NQP) are your local market business insurance solution specialists for nonqualified deferred compensation (NQDC) plans.

At no cost to you, you can rely on your local RVP-NQP for:

  • Case design assistance
  • Marketing and sales support
  • Access to NQDC expertise from one of the nation's leading providers of deferred compensation plans* - the Principal Financial Group®.
  • Access to our full platform of nonqualified deferred compensation solutions.

Principal is the No. 1 provider of nonqualified deferred compensation plans*.

* Based on total number of Section 409A plans and non-governmental 457 plans, PLANSPONSOR 2017 NQDC Recordkeeping Survey, June 2017.

Use this territory map to determine your region and identify your local wholesaling team.

Metro Region
Serving CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, VT, RI
Noel Anderson
Regional Vice President - NQ Plans

781-647-5357, x402
Anderson.Noel@principal.com
View Bio
Brad Contardi
Senior Internal Wholesaler  - NQ Plans
866-504-4310, 401
Contardi.Brad@principal.com
View Bio
Mid-Atlantic Region
Serving DE, MD, NY, NJ, PA, VA, WV, DC
Josh Owen
Regional Vice President - NQ Plans

610-688-5105, x3302
Owen.Josh@principal.com
View Bio
Lori Simpson
Senior Consultant - NQ Plans
610-688-5105, x3301
Simpson.Lori.M@principal.com
View Bio
Wes Wester
Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans

919-881-1609
Wester.Wes@principal.com
View Bio
 
Great Lakes Region
Serving: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI
Brian Ellerman
Regional Vice President - NQ Plans

630-874-9291
Ellerman.Brian@principal.com
View Bio
Jobina Rodriguez
Senior Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
630-874-9290
Rodriguez.Jobina@principal.com
View Bio
Northwest/Central Region
Serving: AK, Northern CA, CO, IA, ID, KS (Kansas City only), MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Mike Roesler - Regional Vice President - NQ Plans
952-543-2421, x331
Roesler.Mike@principal.com
View Bio
Mark Simser
Senior Consultant - NQ Plans
952-543-2421, x353        
Simser.Mark@principal.com
View Bio
Chris Fernandez
Senior Consultant - NQ Plans
952-543-2421, x352
Fernandez.Chris@principal.com
View Bio
Tiffany Gardella
Senior Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
800-654-1491
Gardella.Tiffany@principal.com
View Bio
Ashley Glenz
Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
952-543-2421, x322
Glenz.Ashley@principal.com
View Bio
Southwest Region
Serving: AZ, CA, HI, NV
Kirk Wolf
Regional Vice President - NQ Plans

818-212-6461
Wolf.Kirk@principal.com
View Bio
Monica Zamora
Senior Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
855-313-4580
Zamora.Monica@principal.com
View Bio
Southeast Region
Serving: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Blaine Laverick - Regional Vice President - NQ Plans
919-656-5324
Laverick.Blaine@principal.com
View Bio
Bert Ward
Senior Consultant - NQ Plans
919-881-1587
Ward.Bert@principal.com
View Bio
Jennifer Hinrichsen
Senior Consultant - NQ Plans
954-632-8145
Hinrichsen.Jennifer@principal.com
View Bio
Susan Fickling
Senior Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
Serving: AL, FL, GA, MS
770-955-1917, x2
Fickling.Susan@principal.com
View Bio
Heather Taylor
Senior Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
Serving: AR, LA, NC, SC, TN
704-716-2482
Taylor.Heather.I@principal.com
View Bio
Mid-South Region
Serving: KS (minus Kansas City), TX, OK, NM
Clay Kennedy
Regional Vice President - NQ Plans

469-964-2212
Kennedy.Clay@principal.com
View Bio
Lisa Owens
Internal Wholesaler - NQ Plans
972-581-8757, x434
Owens.Lisa@principal.com
View Bio

t15031103qy

Small Banner Web Content Viewer

Deferred comp works – seeing is believing!

A key employee explains why he values his employer’s deferred comp plan – something we keep hearing from other plan participants.

View video