Web Content Viewer

Life Sales Support – Principal Advisor Network

By making one call to the National Sales Desk, 800-654-4278, option 2, you'll have access to:

  • Sales support
  • Product support
  • Illustration support/questions

Rely on the dedicated sales consultants on the National Sales Desk to help you increase your sales success. We will provide personalized support and proactive communication on issues pertinent to your business. If we can't answer your questions, we'll direct you to someone that can or track down the answer for you.

View territory map.

Nick May
Regional Vice President

515-313-7899
May.Nick@principal.com
View Bio

Andy Brewer
Life Wholesaler

800-654-4278, x75516
Brewer.Andy@principal.com

Skyler Roorda
Sr. Sales Desk Consultant

800-654-4278, 75390
Roorda.Skyler@principal.com

Paul Sargent
Regional Vice President
303-746-5846
Sargent.Paul@principal.com
View Bio

Holly Simmer
Sr. Internal Wholesaler

800-654-4278, x56180
Simmer.Holly@principal.com

Richard Neal
Sr. Sales Desk Consultant

800-654-4278, 80462
Neal.Richard@principal.com

James Weaver
Regional Vice President

704-661-7502
Weaver.James@principal.com
View Bio

Amy Presley
Sr. Internal Wholesaler
800-654-4278, x20890
Presley.Amy@principal.com

Will Cowan
Sr. Sales Desk Consultant
800-654-4278, x89905
Cowan.Will@principal.com

710107-012019

Small Banner Web Content Viewer