Web Content Viewer

Life Sales Support - Brokerage

By making one call to the National Sales Desk, 800-654-4278, option 2, you'll have access to:

  • Sales support
  • Product support
  • Illustration support/questions

Rely on the dedicated sales consultants to help you increase your sales success. We will provide personalized support and proactive communication on issues pertinent to your business. If we can't answer your questions, we'll direct you to someone that can or track down the answer for you.

View territory map.

RVP Internal Wholesaler
Tom Bates, 336.255.7685 
Bates.Thomas@principal.com 
View Bio
Dan Harty, Sr. Consultant,
800.654.4278, x59453 
Harty.Dan@principal.com
Kelly Bennett, 515.201.0729 
Bennett.Kelly@principal.com

View Bio
Britnee Scharnhorst
800.654.4278, x64962 
Scharnhorst.Britnee@principal.com
Paul Sargent, 303.746.5846
Sargent.Paul@principal.com
Britnee Scharnhorst
800.654.4278, x64962 
Scharnhorst.Britnee@principal.com
Don Cooper, 914.251.1707 
Cooper.Don@principal.com 
View Bio
Amy Holmes, 800.654.4278, x64973
Holmes.Amy@principal.com
Sherry Flint, 866.780.2186, x205
Flint.Sherry@principal.com

View Bio
Corrie Feldotto, 800.654.4278, x67649
Feldotto.Corrie@principal.com
Kurt Gustinger, 305.333.8780
Gustinger.Kurt@principal.com

View Bio
Benjamin Holmes, 800.654.4278, x51294
Holmes.Benjamin@principal.com
 Mike Matlock, 402.301.7314
Matlock.Mike@principal.com
View bio
Erin Craig, 800.654.4278, x76913
Craig.Erin@principal.com
Mark Householder, 804.241.0072
Householder.Mark@principal.com
View Bio
Andy Yedlik, 800.654.4278, x56061
Yedlik.Andrew@principal.com
Patrick Kane, 866.504.4310, x404
Kane.Patrick@principal.com
View Bio
Tom Edgington, 800.654.4278, x51893
Edgington.Tom@principal.com
Mason McKinnie, 800.654.4278, x34449
McKinnie.Mason@principal.com

View Bio
Andrew Herrera, 800.654.4278, x51883
Herrera.Andrew@principal.com
Michelle Tish, 515.988.4625
Tish.Michelle@principal.com
View Bio
Laura Bass, 800.654.4278, x51408
bass.laura@principal.com
Ash - Eddie Nicholson, 515.771.8174
Nicholson.Eddie@principal.com

Tyler Horbach, 800.654.4278, x80122
Horbach.Tyler@principal.com
 
Crump - Ken Minor, 866.530.0410
Minor.Ken@principal.com
Lindsay Jones, 800.654.4278, x67012
Jones.Lindsay@principal.com
Crump - Ryan Goodchild, 319.331.3092
Goodchild.Ryan@principal.com
Lindsay Jones, 800.654.4278, x67012
Jones.Lindsay@principal.com

t17060905ol

Small Banner Web Content Viewer